Info Sessions

We’re a friendly group of women from a varied background of professions, industries and passions. One of the things we all have in common is the desire to empower girls and other women in our community through volunteerism, partnerships, trainings and other programs.

Want to learn more? Add your name to our interest list and we’ll get you connected for the next info session.

 

2022 Calendar

  • Saturday, April 30 at 10:00am – VIRTUAL
  • Wednesday, May 4 at 6:00pm – VIRTUAL
  • Thursday, May 12 at 6:00pm – VIRTUAL
  • Wednesday, June 1 – VIRTUAL
  • Saturday, June 18 – VIRTUAL
  • Tuesday, June 28 – VIRTUAL
  • Thursday, July 14 – Time & Location TBD
  • Saturday, July 30 – Time & Location TBD
  • Tuesday, August 2 – Time & Location TBD
  • Saturday, August 20 – Time & Location TBD